Contattaci

Cliccando su "Invia Richiesta" viene accettata l'informativa sulla privacy.

Contatti

TEMPRASUD is located in Fresagrandinaria, in the province of Chieti, along the SS 650 Trignina, at the crossroads for the Industrial Zone of Fresagrandinaria, a few kilometers from San Salvo
Telefono: +39  0873 321155  ;  email: commerciale@temprasud.it

 

Di Pardo Gilda
Sales Consultant 

commerciale@temprasud.it
cell:+39 3773822393

 

Del Vecchio Michelangelo
CEO

m.delvecchio@temprasud.it 

Antonella Volpe
Accounting Manager 

a.volpe@temprasud.it


De Innocentis Benito 
Plant Manager 

b.deinnocentis@temprasud.it


Picca Francesco 
Quality Manager 

f.picca@temprasud.it

 

Alessio Vasile
Production Manager 

a.vasile@temprasud.it


Daniele Gavoto
Laboratory 

d.gavoto@temprasud.it


Marchisio Liliana
Logistic & Administration Manager

l.marchisio@temprasud.it


D'Ercole Angelina 
HR Manager 

info@temprasud.it



Di Pompo Daniel
Purchasing Manager 

d.dipompo@temprasud.it


Scarinci Giuseppe
System Manager 

g.scarinci@temprasud.it


Luca Pellegrini 
Maintenance Manager 

l.pellegrini@temprasud.it